I love blogging!

Hi friends! Hulo☺ I’m back, after having my last post published just an hour ago😆 WordPress is #Addictive 😜😜 This is my fifth blog and I have received my fifth like today- as a notification stated in the app- well, Congratulations and Celebrations to Me😘! Though its not a big thing, I really do feel like a queen👑 ….on top of the world, right now! 😄 Thanks so much, for the follows, likes, comments and patient reads of my goofy blogs! Love you my fellow bloggers😘 MUAH💋(😅)

Although its a blogging process that I have been performing- I’m actually more like writing on a personal diary, expressing my life and all my thoughts here, freely😌 #bloggingdoesfeelawesome 

No one knows that I have started blogging… Except Maa and Dauta(‘dad’ in Assamese language), who are unfamiliar with the experience of ‘Blogging’… And though they don’t encourage me, I am NEVER going to stop blogging- at least not till I die! Hahaha😂 though I’m not sure if I am ever gonna die… #crazybitchesdontdie

I read up about Blogging a year or two before, in some magazines and my scholastic IT textbook- and I swear…the chapter which was about blogging was the one I loved the most and also topped the class when our Ma’am took a written test on that chapter. From the moment I heard about blogging… I never stopped having goosebumps out of excitement from that very moment….. And I started dreaming (mostly daydreams) and dreaming… About being a blogger, that too, a blogger who could make people happy with her blogs and cherish their imaginations through her blog😌 As soon as I got my own sim card and internet pack supplies from my dad, I started reading blogs (reading, not writing) on every random website…just to feel content- because I was scared to start writing my own blogs😥 (what a stupid girl!!) All thanks to P…… Sharma, to get me going- indirectly he became the driving force that got me into blogging! (I have already thanked you in my first article, but still, Thanks again! Even though, you don’t know yet that I’ve started blogging😜) 💕Owe you a really Big Heartfelt Thank You!❤ Yuppie! Now I am a blogger too! Oh, how much I love to pronounce and type the magically mesmerizing word- BLOGGING☺

Good night, my folks! I love you all😘

@loveofmomo ( Bhabana Rabha ) 


2 thoughts on “I love blogging!”

Leave a Reply

